Astragal House

Astragal house is a unique tree house named after an ancient root with multiple health benefits that has been used in traditional Chinese medicine for centuries. Made of local wood and built 3 meters above the ground surrounding a big ancient tree, the house has a private bathroom with free amenities and hot water, shelves and hangers in the bedroom, and nice views over the garden and the swimming pool. It also features a private chill out area with a big couch on the ground level.

Amenities

SEASONS

Enjou our current Soft Opening discounted rates.

Tue, 13 Jul 2021 Sun, 19 Dec 2021 Rp400000
Mon, 20 Dec 2021 Thu, 06 Jan 2022 High rate price Rp500000
Fri, 07 Jan 2022 Thu, 31 Mar 2022 Rp400000
Fri, 01 Apr 2022 Thu, 30 Jun 2022 High rate price Rp500000
Fri, 01 Jul 2022 Wed, 31 Aug 2022 High rate price Rp600000

Location

Your Reservation

Adults
Children 2-12 years old
Infant's 0-2 years old

Your price

Rp 400000 / per room
city not found